New DJ Mix: Warming-up V de Valarés 2012

Warming-up V de Valarés 2012 (DJ Mix by David Van Bylen)
Track list:

1. Phoenix – 1901 (The Dirty Tees Remix)
2. The Whip – Blackout
3. Justice Vs Simian – Never be alone
4. Sidonie – Sidonie goes to moog
5. The Kooks – Naive (Jean Tonique Remix)
6. !!! – Must be the moon (Midnight Juggernauts Remix)
7. The Rapture – How deep is your love (Buffetlibre Remix)
8. Shake Aletti – Lights and sparks
9. Capital Cities – Safe and sound
10. La Casa Azul – La Revolución Sexual
11. Adele – Rolling in the deep (Keljet Remix)
12. Fuel Fandango – Shiny soul
13. Louis La Roche – Gimme gimme (Original Mix)


About davidvanbylen

Music composer and producer

Posted on July 27, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: