New DJ Mix: ‘Warming-up Festival Mpop 2012’

Track list:

1. Cansei de ser sexy – City grrrl (Teeth Remix)
2. Maximum Balloon feat. Teophilius London – Groove me (Jneiro Jarel Remix)
3. Blur – Girls & boys
4. Grouplove – Tongue tied (Gigamesh Remix)
5. Sam Sparro – Happiness (The Magician Remix)
6. Hercules and love affair – Blind
7. Tears For Fears – Shout (SIM0NE Remix)
8. M83 – Midnight city (Alcala Remix)
9. St. Lucia – We got it wrong
10. Joe Goddard – Gabriel (feat. Valentina)
11. Moulinex feat. Peaches – Maniac (Original Mix)
12. Who Made Who – Inside world
13. Daft Punk – Around the world


About davidvanbylen

Music composer and producer

Posted on August 29, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: