Electro Session


Track list:

BT, JES & Fractal – Letting go
Two Fresh Herobust – Throw that (SPL Remix)
Them Lost Boys – Elbows up
The Bloody Beetroots – Rocksteady (Original Mix)
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Wakanda (Original Mix)
Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Original Mix)
David van Bylen & Diego Golo – Reject
Bassjackers vs. Icona Pop – I Don’t Care vs. Crackin (Hardwell Summer 2013 Mashup)
Skrillex – Scary Bolly Dub
Razihel Feat. Taryn Manning – Seeking Of The Truth (Original Mix)
Empire of the sun – Alive (David Guetta Remix)
John Newman – Love Me Again (Puresang Bootleg)
TJR – What’s Up Suckaz (Nom De Strip Edit)
Dannic – Rocker (Original Mix)
DVBBS & Borgeous – Tsunami (Original Mix)
Dimitri Vegas, MOGUAI & Like Mike – Mammoth (Dirty Dutch Visionaire Remix)
Adventure Club – Wait (feat Karen O)
Afrojack & Steve Aoki – No Beef (Vocal Mix)
Dank (USA) – Wonder Child (Original Mix)
Buraka Som Sistema – Hangover (IllSkillz Remix)
Alex Metric – Rave Weapon 2
Kill the noise – Kill The Noise (Alvin Risk Remix)
Daft Punk – Get lucky (Party Favor Remix)
Au5 – Blossom (Original Mix)

About davidvanbylen

Music composer and producer

Posted on September 13, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: