Mixtape Maldeamores Club Logroño


Track list:

Fuel Fandango – New life (Club Edit by David Van Bylen)
John Newman – Love Me Again (Roughmath’s gonna lose a lot of fans bootleg remix)
Joe Crepusculo – Mi fabrica de baile (Bootleg by David Van Bylen)
Alex Metric – Want Ya
Robin Thicke – Blurred lines (Komes Remix)
Depeche mode – Just can’t get enough
The Sounds – Tony The Beat (Tommie Sunshine’s Brooklyn Fire Remix)
Make the Girl Dance – Kill Me (Audrey Katz Remix)
Daft Punk – Lose yourself to dance (Simone Remix)
The Jacksons – Blame It On The Boogie (Kovary_remix)
Sebastien Drums & Avicii – My feeling for you
Daft Punk – Get lucky (Party Favor Remix)

About davidvanbylen

Music composer and producer

Posted on October 31, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hello There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn.
    That is a really neatly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back
    to read extra of your useful information. Thank you for the post.
    I will certainly return.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: